Partners

ADT

Website:
Phone:
910-880-0905
Contact:
Chris Gore

Archadeck (America's Deck Builder)

Website:
Phone:
704-301-3377
Contact:
Susan Kent
Email:
skent@archadeckofcharlotte.com

Attorney Gerard W. McNaught, LLC

Phone:
704-849-2775
Contact:
Kathy Varamo
Email:
gwmlaw5@gmail.com

Charlotte Chamber

Website:
Phone:
704-378-1300
Contact:
General Inquires

Dean, Heckle & Hill, Inc. Insurance and Risk Management

Website:
Phone:
704-315-8914
Contact:
Tee Philemon, CISR
Email:
philemont@dhhi.com

DR Horton

Website:
Phone:
704-634-7326
Contact:
Zan Love
Email:
zplove@drhorton.com

Eastwood Homes

Website:
Phone:
704-449-5470
Contact:
Kristin Hayes
Email:
khayes@eastwoodhomes.com

Essex Homes

Website:
Phone:
704-423-8988
Contact:
Customer Service

First American Home Warranty

Website:
Phone:
1-800-698-0422 Ext 7850
Contact:
Cynthia Roberts
Email:
cyroberts@firstam.com

Hawk Construction, LLC

Website:
Phone:
803-246-5069
Contact:
JJ Miller
Email:
jjmiller@hawkconstruction.com

Home Inspection Carolina

Website:
Phone:
704-542-6575
Contact:
Preston Sandlin
Email:
hicarolina@carolina.rr.com

Integrity Title Insurance

Website:
Phone:
919-827-0456
Contact:
Crystal Blanton
Email:
CBlanton@integritytitlenc.com

Lowes

Website:
Phone:
704-504-1147
Contact:
Customer Care

Mold Assessment Group

Website:
Phone:
704-295-1849
Contact:
Ron Yountz

New American Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
704-965-6653
Contact:
Simon Brais
Email:
Simon.Brais@newamerican.com

Suddath United Van Lines

Website:
Phone:
704-813-9898
Contact:
Tom Wilson
Email:
twilson@suddath.com

True Homes

Website:
Phone:
704-607-3910
Contact:
Rae MacTaggart
Email:
rmactaggart@truehomesusa.com